The Beginning - Book 1 of The Demon Drivers Trilogy


The Demon Drivers Trilogy
~Book 1~

List Price: $7.99
Save: $5.00 (63%)

Coming Soon!

Get It Now At...

Buy it now exclusively at Amazon!
Other retailers Coming Soon!

Teenager Parker Perkins must learn to lead as he and his friends are recruited as Top Secret test pilots in an experimental government program known as The Go-Boy Project. With the help of his best friends Bubba and Sunny, internationally-known movie star/teen heart-throb Colby Max and the triple-PhD-genius Igby Fry, Parker finds himself living in a secret underground facility known as Candyland, a place of technological marvels that are sometimes out of this world. Between chili dogs and energy drinks, Parker & Company take to the skies under the watchful eye of the all-powerful General Ramsey. But will Parker measure up to the standards set by resident stud and Chief Test Pilot Gunner Tom? Will Parker ever be a real pilot? Will he win Sunny's heart amid the attention of the beloved Colby Max? High technology meets high adventure in this textured coming-of-age tale.

Book 2 of The Demon Drivers Trilogy also available, featuring all-new, never-before-seen content!

For the first time ever, all five books of the TGK adventure series are collected in one complete volume, featuring an exciting new cover! A savings of $2.99 over purchasing Books 4 & 5 individually (Books 1-3 are free!).

Buy it now exclusively at Amazon:

Popular posts from this blog

Brand New Book!

The Show Must Go On